2017 Officers and Board Members

President: Toni Killpatrick
Vice President: Erin Stammer
Secretary: Linda Ridenour
Treasurer: Julie Vonada
Board Members: Carol Bamsch
Leslie Bryson
Lisa England
Monika McNamara
Paula Robles


Membership: Susan Robinson
Public Relations:  
Ways and Means: Lisa England
Awards and Trophies: Toni Killpatrick
Erin Stammer
Social Events: The Board and per event committee lead
Calendar: Donna Zetterquist
Show Events: The Board
Working Events: Heidi Steenstra
Kelly Stover
Newsletter: Susan Robinson
Website Robert Blits
Raffle: Julie Vonada
Toni Killpatrick
Hospitality: The Board and per event committee lead

Current Bylaws